November Strawberries


Strawberries in November?  These cupcakes are Velvety Red cupcakes with buttercream, rimmed with pink and green sugar crystals and topped with handmade fondant strawberries.  When these bad boys were picked up, I was hesitant to let them go.  They have to be the sweetest cupcakes.  EVER.

So.in.love.

But they’re gone.  In and out of my life just as fast as I took these photographs.  These pictures are all I have left of our love affair.

Okay.  I’m somewhat over it.

I did strawberry flowers as well.  These ones are Vanilla Beanies with buttercream icing… topped with a handmade fondant flower.

How cute are these?

Sigh.  On to the next one.

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ TCP

Leave a Reply

