The 2013 MOMpreneur Award of Excellence!


A few days ago, the MOMpreneur Award of Excellence was brought to my attention so I looked further into it – and thought I should have a go.  =)  Basically, it’s an award that helps entrepreneurs who are mothers (like me) win a lil somethin’ for her business.  In this case, it’s a whole lotta’ somethin’ that can really help bring The Cupcake Place to the next level!

To get us one step closer to the final round, I need ALL of my lovelies online to help out and vote for The Cupcake Place (every day if you can) HERE.  There is a short registration process to be eligible to vote – but it’s short and sweet (I promise).  You can also learn a little more about us on The Cupcake Place’s profile just before you vote.

The winner is selected from the top 10 ‘mompreneurs’ with the most votes accumulated through to January 31st.

VOTE HERE

I should also mention that there are perks for voters too!  For every vote submitted, voters are entered into a draw to win 1 of 5 prizes from Mabel’s Labels (valued at $96 each)!  Woot woot!  It’s a win/win situation, right?  😉

Thanks for all of your continued support and encouragement over the years!  More details to come, but until then – VOTE, VOTE, VOTE!  xoxo

Peace, Love and Cupcakes!

